We Are The Illusion
Share |
Media Player
Album Releases

The Podium Of Lies
HOME TOWN: Hyvinkaa/Suur-Loviisa, Finland
Teemu -Vocals
Makku - Guitar
Tipi - Guitar
Iiro - Synth
Mikki - Drums

We Are The Illusion, a progressive/technical metal band from Finland, is a new name to most, but a must hear for everyone! Recorded at Ansa studios, We Are The Illusion have created a masterpiece of an EP. Six songs and stellar artwork designed by Daniel Wagner of DDub-Designs is now available as a FREE DOWNLOAD! Expect We Are The Illusion to make waves that are bound to crash into the metal scene.