Summon The Insects
Share |
Summon The Insects Post New Song Online
January 26, 2008
Summon The Insects, the new extreme metal project featuring Mike Casavant (ex-Burn In Silence), Nate Johnson (Since The Flood, ex-TTEOTD), and Max Lavelle (Goratory), have posted a new track entitled "Skeleton Freak Out" on their Official Myspace Page.

The band has also made both "Skeleton Freak Out", and another track entitled "Garbage Day" available for free download.

For more information and updates on Summon The Insects, head on over to
Share |
(1 news stories listed.)
HOME TOWN: Massachusetts/New Hampshire
Nate Johnson - Vocals
Mike Casavant - Guitar
Tony Sannicandro - Guitar
Max Lavelle - Bass
?? - Drums