Share |
Album Releases

When Angels And Serpents Dance

Payable On Death

Still Payin Dues
The Wreckless Intent of Killswitch Engage
May 16, 2006
A brand new KILLSWITCH ENGAGE song, entitled "This Fire Burns", has been made available for streaming at Alternative Press. The song is taken from the upcoming "WWE: Wreckless Intent" compilation, due on May 23 via Columbia. The collection — which features wrestlers' themes heard during the WWE's TV shows such as "SmackDown!", "RAW", "WrestleMania", and "Saturday Night's Main Event", as performed by today's top-selling aggro-rock and rap artists — also includes new, exclusive material from SHADOWS FALL, ZEBRAHEAD, MOTÖRHEAD and more.
Share |
WWE Wreckless Intent
May 10, 2006
WWE Wreckless Intent hits stores May 23rd, but you can hear clips from the songs NOW on the media player.

The player features samples of all the tracks on the compilation, including Killswitch Engage’s “This Fire Burns,” Triple H’s theme - “King of Kings” by Motörhead and “Some Bodies Gonna Get It,” the first new track from Three 6 Mafia since the rappers took home the Academy Award for Best Original Song.  Also tracks from Saliva, Brand New Sin, and Shadows Fall.

Complete Tracklist: (Artists - Tracks - WWE talent)
1.  Saliva - "I Walk Alone" - Batista™
2.  Mercy Drive - "Burn In My Light" - Randy Orton®
3.  Homebwoi  - "Hard Hittin'" - Coach™
4.  Brand New Sin - "Crank It Up" - Big Show®
5.  Desiree Jackson - "Holla" - Candice™
6.  Eleventh Hour - "A Girl Like That" – Torrie Wilson®
7.  Kaballon - "Quien Soy Yo (Who I Am)" - Carlito™
8.  Theory of a Deadman - "Deadly Game"
9.  Silkk the Shocker - "I'm Comin'"
10. Shadows Fall - "Fury Of The Storm" - Rob Van Dam®
11. Three 6 Mafia - "Some Bodies Gonna Get It" - Mark Henry
12. Zebrahead - "With Legs Like That" - Maria™
13. Killswitch Engage - "This Fire Burns"
14. P.O.D. - "Booyaka 619" - Rey Mysterio®
15. Motörhead - "King of Kings" - Triple H®
Share |
(2 news stories listed.)