Share |
Cowboys From Hell (20th Anniversary Edition)
Buy it on Amazon Now

Disc 1: (Ultimate, Deluxe, and Expanded Editions)
1. Cowboys From Hell (Remastered)
2. Primal Concrete Sledge (Remastered)
3. Psycho Holiday (Remastered)
4. Heresy (Remastered)
5. Cemetery Gates (Remastered)
6. Domination (Remastered)
7. Shattered (Remastered)
8. Clash With Reality (Remastered)
9. Medicine Man (Remastered)
10. Message In Blood (Remastered)
11. The Sleep (Remastered)
12. The Art Of Shredding (Remastered)

Disc 2: (Ultimate, Deluxe, and Expanded Editions)
(Tracks 1-7 Recorded Live at Foundations Forum, Los Angeles, CA 9/15/90)
(Tracks 8-12 Recorded at For Those About to Rock: Monsters in Moscow, 1991)
1. Domination (Live)
2. Psycho Holiday (Live)
3. The Art Of Shredding (Live)
4. Cowboys From Hell (Live)
5. Cemetery Gates (Live)
6. Primal Concrete Sledge (Live)
7. Heresy (Live)
8. Domination (Live, Alive And Hostile EP)
9. Primal Concrete Sledge (Live, Alive And Hostile EP)
10. Cowboys From Hell (Live, Alive And Hostile EP)
11. Heresy (Live, Alive And Hostile EP)
12. Psycho Holiday (Live, Alive And Hostile EP)

Disc 3: (Ultimate and Deluxe Editions Only)
1. The Will To Survive (Demo)
2. Shattered (Demo)
3. Cowboys From Hell (Demo)
4. Heresy (Demo)
5. Cemetery Gates (Demo)
6. Psycho Holiday (Demo)
7. Medicine Man (Demo)
8. Message In Blood (Demo)
9. Domination (Demo)
10. The Sleep (Demo)
11. The Art Of Shredding (Demo)

Album Releases

Cowboys From Hell (20th Anniversary Edition)

Far Beyond Driven (180g Double Vinyl)

Vulgar Display Of Power (180g Double Vinyl)

Cowboys From Hell (180g Double Vinyl)

1990 - 2000: A Decade Of Domination

3 Vulgar Videos From Hell

The Best Of Pantera: Far Beyond The Great Southern Cowboys Vulgar Hits

Reinventing The Steel

Official Live: 101 Proof

Far Beyond Driven

Vulgar Display of Power

Cowboys From Hell