Malefice 'Risen Through The Ashes' Video Posted Online
August 18, 2007
Reading, U.K.-based metallers Malefice have released their video for the song "Risen through the Ashes". The track comes off the group's debut album, 'Entities', due on August 20 via Anticulture Records. The clip can be viewed here.

'Entities' was recorded by Dan Weller and Justin Hill of SiKth and contains "12 tracks of brutally infectious, death-influenced metalcore defiance." The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Empirical Proof (Part One)
02. Risen through the Ashes
03. Into a New Light
04. Dreams Without Courage
05. History Repeats
06. Traitor to All You Know
07. Horizon Burns
08. Empirical Proof (Part Two)
09. As Skies Turn Black
10. Nothing Left
11. A World Deceased
12. Bringer of War
Share |
< previous page pages: 1  2  3 
(11 news stories listed.)