Soulscar: Two New Tracks Available For Download
July 5, 2006
Vancouver thrashers Soulscar have uploaded two full-length MP3s from their forthcoming album, 'Endgame' at their official web site.

Due in August via Galy Records, 'Endgame' is described in a press release as "a ferocious blend of addictive riffs and stunning melodies, with vocals taking the backseat to a full-on guitar onslaught."

'Endgame' track listing:

01. Identity
02. The Hurt Plains
03. Endgame I
04. Sertraline
05. Endgame II (mp3)
06. This Demon Mine
07. Synesthete
08. Hindsight
09. Phoenix Tears
10. Liar's League (mp3)
Share |