The Old Christmas Gloom
July 9, 2004
Old Man Gloom, the group which features members of Cave In, Converge, and Isis, have set August 24th as the release date for their album Christmas through Tortuga Recordings. The track listing for the album is said to be as follows:

1. Gift
2. Skullstorm
3. Something For The Mrs.
4. Sleeping With Snakes
5. Lukeness Monster
6. 'Tis Better To Receive
7. Accord-o-Matic
8. The Volcano
9. Close Your Eyes, Roll Back Into Your Head
10. Girth And Greed
11. Sonic Dust
12. Valhalla
13. Christmas Eve Parts I, II, And II
Share |