Hope Can't Save The Dead
Share |
Media Player
HOME TOWN: Saint Louis, MO
Matt Wolfert - Vocals
Tanner Taphorn - Guitar
Jon Plawsky - Guitar
Rob Harrington - Bass
Nate White - Drums

Hope Can't Save The Dead is another one of those bands that has no real Artist Bio available... but we're pretty sure if you wanted to know more about them, you could just hit them up via their Myspace or Facebook page and ask them yourselves... in the meantime, just jam the tunes and enjoy.