Share |
Album Releases

Urban Being
Destrage Release New Album Details
September 25, 2010
Coroner Records is really proud to announce the upcoming release of Destrage's second album entitled 'The King Is Fat'N'Old'.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Stigma) the new amazing, embarassing, controverse, ridiculous, astonishing, unpredictable, insane, bad, very bad full lenght will be available in digipak format and digital download on October 4th 2010 via Coroner Records and will contain 11 brand new killing tracks. Very special guest appareance by Mattias "IA" Eklundh.

'The King Is Fat'N'Old'
Track List:
1. Double Yeah
2. Twice The Price
3. Jade's Place
4. Neverending Mary
5. Back Door Epoque
6. Smell You Later Fishy Bitch
7. Collateral Pleasure
8. Home Made Chili Delicious Italian Beef
9. Tip Of The Day
10. Panda Vs Koala
11. Wayout

A preview of the album can be listened to at the official Destrage MySpace or at Coroner Records MySpace.
Share |
Coroner Records Signs Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage
May 20, 2009
Italian melodic death thrashers, Disarmonia Mundi, are pleased to announce that they just signed a deal with Coroner Records. Before the release of their new album entitled 'The Isolation Game', which is scheduled for an October-November release, a completely remastered version of their debut album, 'Nebularium', will see the light via Coroner Records. The re-release will contain a bonus cd entitled 'The Restless Memoirs EP' with 6 previously unreleased tracks and a completely new artwork.
'Nebularium + The Restless Memoires EP' will be released in a double digipack the 26th of June.

'Nebularium' track list:
1. Into D.M.
2. Blue Lake
3. Mechanichell
4. Guilty Claims
5. Burning Cells
6. Demiurgo
7. Nebularium
8. Awakening

'The Restless Memoirs EP' track list:
1. Across The Burning Surface
2. Flare
3. Spiral Dancer
4. Kneeling On Broken Glass
5. Chester
6. Ghost Song

Similarly, Italian alternative melodic death metallers Destrage can announce that they have just signed with Coroner Records for the release of their debut album entitled 'Urban Being'.

The album, presented as a breath of fresh air in the stagnant melodic death-metal music scene, features an incredible technical approach and some of the most versatile musicianship you will ever hear. 'Urban Being' was produced by Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Stigma) and will be released the 24th of June.

'Urban Being' track list:
1. Trash for Sale
2. Art for Free
3. Self ID Generator
4. The H Factor
5. Joker the Fast
6. Infinite Dump System Circle
7. Beauty Clown
8. Digital Abuse
9. Very Important Pointless
10. Urban Being

A preview of the new tracks can be heard at the official Destrage MySpace page.
Share |
(2 news stories listed.)
HOME TOWN: Milan, Italy
Paolo Colavolpe - Vocals
Matteo Di Gioia - Guitar
Ralph Salati - Guitar
Gabriel Pignata - Bass
Federico Paulovich - Drums

Coming from Milan/Italy, DESTRAGE represents a strong compromise between european melodic deathmetal, the best american thrash/hardcore act and rock’n’roll. An incredible mix of speed, core, sickness, alternative, and sometimes introspective tunes through melodic and killer songs. An absolute must for fans of In Flames, Slipknot, Soilwork, Nevermore, The Haunted, Trivium, Darkane, Protest The Hero, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Snot.

The story so near: In spring 2005 the young but very active combo recorded Code to Emptiness promo at Alpha and Oomega studio and began performing many shows around Italy. In spring 2006 DESTRAGE redefined his own style and recorded Self Id Generator promo produced by Ettore Rigotti from Disarmonia Mundi. Like many bands the time of changes came and lineup has been modified. Thanx to this promo DESTRAGE signed a japanese licence with Howling Bull Marketing Corporation (Sick Of It All, I Killed The Prom Queen, The Berzerker, Heaven Shall Burn, Hatesphere, Maroon, Fear My Thoughts, Skeletonwitch, Municipal Waste, Deicide etc.. For more infos (

In April 2007 the band, stronger and professional than ever and conscious of his potential, decided to record their first full length, URBAN BEING, which contains ten brand new amazing tracks. The album has been published in Japan on October 2007. Thousands of copies of Urban Being album have been sold in few month. The LP has been reviewed on Young Guitar Magazine and on BURRN!!! Magazine with the amazing score of 85/100. The band appears on the main music website and blogs and the Urban Being album is topic in Japan.

Urban Being will be released everywhere on 24th June 2009 through Coroner Records. More great infos are coming… STAY URBAN!!!!