Share |
Circle The Wagons (Vinyl)
Buy it on Amazon Now

Side A:
1. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
2. Running For Borders
3. I am the Graves of the 80s
4. Stylized Corpse

Side B:
5. Circle the Wagons
6. Black Mountain Totem
7. I am the Working Class
8. Eyes burst at Dawn
9. Bränn Inte Slottet

**The vinyl will also include a link to download a digital version of the album, which will be available when the regular and special edition CD versions of the album are released on April 6th**

Album Releases

Circle The Wagons

Circle The Wagons (Vinyl)