Share |
Album Releases

The Tombs Within

Mental Funeral T-Shirt
Autopsy Launch 'The Tomb Within' Mini Site
September 10, 2010
San Francisco Bay Area gore legends, Autopsy, have launched a mini-site at: in anticipation of their first EP of newly recorded tracks since officially reforming last year, titled, 'The Tomb Within'. The new mini-site features audio samples of each of the EP's five gut-wrenching tracks, as well as an in studio video trailer for a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of the forthcoming musical bloodbath, to be released on October 5th on Peaceville Records.

'The Tomb Within' EP was recorded in mid-July 2010 at Fantasy Studios with Adam Munoz, and unites the original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles, and Eric Cutler, joined on bass by Joe Trevisano (ex-Abscess). It is the band's first album of newly recorded tracks in over a decade. Cover art is supplied by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta.

'The Tomb Within'
Track List:
1. The Tomb Within
2. My Corpse Shall Rise
3. Seven Skulls
4. Human Genocide
5. Mutant Village
Share |
(1 news stories listed.)