A Dying Dream
Share |
Album Releases

Now Or Never
A Dying Dream Post New Track Online
July 14, 2006
A Dying Dream have posted a new track titled “The Brave” online, you can check it out here. The song comes from the band’s upcoming release ‘Now Or Never.’, which will hit stores August 22nd through Mediaskare Records. The final track listing for the EP is as follows:
1. The Brave
2. The Sky’s The Limit
3. Few And Far Between
4. For What It’s Worth
5. Believe
6. Hourglass Effect
7. Sight For Sore Eyes

The band recently had to cut their summer tour short due to tour mates Fate13 disbanding. The band is currently at home preparing to return to the road later this summer, more details on that will be releases shortly.
Share |
(1 news stories listed.)
HOME TOWN: Los Angeles, CA
Vigil (vocals)
Ryan (guitar)
Josh (guitar)
Tyler (bass)
Booger (drums)